Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Chair: Josyf Mychaleckyj Ph.D., Dept. of Public Health Sciences

Charles N. Landen M.D., Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kevin A. Janes, Ph.D., Dept. of Biomedical Engineering

Craig L. Slingluff, Jr., M.D., Dept. of Surgery

Geoff Weiss M.D., Dept. of Medicine


Director of Core Facilities

Jay Fox Ph.D.,  Dept. of Microbiology