Committee on Women Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members:

Carol Manning PhD, ABPP-CN
Carol Manning
Committee on Women Chair
Associate Professor (Chief, Neuropsychology, Vice Chair-Neuropsychology/Memory Disorders)



Ashley AyersAshley Ayers
Manager, Office of Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development




Seki Balogun, MDSeki Balogun
Associate Professor of Geriatric Medicine



Kimberly Barker
Kimberly Barker, MLIS
Manager for Technology Education & Computing, Health Sciences Library




Leah BeardLeah Beard
Assistant Director, Diversity Programs



Troy Buer, PhDTroy Buer
Director of Faculty and Administrator Development, School of Medicine Administration



ellison, terriTerri Ellison
Program Manager, Continuing Medical Education





Linda Duska, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Professor (Gynecologic Oncology Fellowship Director



Katheryn (Kate) Frazier, MDFrazierKatheryn
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics




JanowskiEinsley-Marie-222x300Einsley-Marie Janowski, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology




Abby Kumral, MDKumralAbigail
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics




Lydia Kuo-Bonde, MDKuo-BondeLydia
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Medical Imaging




Chris LandenCharles Landen, Jr, MD
Associate Program Leader- Women’s Oncology Program
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology



Emily McGowan, MDMcGowanEmily
Assistant Professor of Allergy and Immunology



Barbara Mann

Barbara Mann, PhD
Vice Chief for Research and Faculty Development
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Infectious Diseases and International Health



Hannah Mannem, MDMannemHannah
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine



Gabrielle Marzani Nissen
Gabrielle Marzani-Nissen, MD
Associate Professor, Psychiatry and NB Sciences




Ambereen Mehta, MDMehtaAmbereen
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine




J. Kim Penberthy

J. Kim Penberthy, PhD
Associate Professor of Research, Psychiatric Medicine – Contemplative Sciences Center



Regan Royer, MDRoyerRegan
Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation




Chantal Scott, MDScott
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology




Greg Townsend, MDgregory townsend 2
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases



Mary Kate WordenMary Kate Worden, PhD 
Associate Professor, Medical Education