Agenda:

- Community Concerns
 - John Costello attended meeting as a representative for the Dance Group. He had not completed the appropriate forms for approval. Will submit the forms and Bowen will likely represent the club for approval at a future meeting.
- Updates
 - o Ski Trip
 - Grace Brown has been organizing
 - Tentative date is 1/20 and backup is 1/27
 - Wintergreen
 - Will be open to everyone
 - o Talent Show
 - Currently scheduled for 2/23 (Friday before EBSP)
 - Faux New Years
 - 1/6 @ Boylan
 - 10:30 PM
 - Drink Specials
- Mulholland Constitutional Amendments
 - Discussion regarding who and how the budget should be determined and voted upon each year. Most agreed that the budget should be proposed by the Executive Committee, voted upon by all members of the Mulholland Society, and passed by a majority vote. Will re-visit at future meetings.
- Budget Proposal
 - \$250 were added to the PTAO budget to cover the cost of field rental for Bedpan Bowl

President: Elizabeth Hoang

Vice Presidents: Brie Gerry and Houston Wiedle

Treasurer: James McParland

Social Chairs: Yates Congleton and John Hulse

Lounge Manager: Troy Rivera Gym Manager: Vat Patel

Medical Alumni Association Representative (4th Year): Kendra Jackson Medical Alumni Association Representative (2nd Year): Michael Dougherty

Human Investigation Review Board (HRB) Representatives: Nona Jiang and Elizabeth Homan

AAMC Organization of Student Representatives (4th Year): Rose Monahan AAMC Organization of Student Representatives (non-4th Year): Timothy Makkar

Student Health Insurance Representative: Aaron Lambert SMEC (4th Years): Kathleen Carlson and John Hickman SMEC (3rd Years): Ory Streeter and Rick Vavolizza SMEC (2nd Years): Erin Adonnino and John Popovich

UVA Representative to Learning Communities Institute--National Student Council: Chris Kaperak

Social Medicine Representative (4th Year): Megan Coughlin Social Medicine Representative (2nd Year): Krista Roncone University Judiciary Community Representative: Benjamin Tran

University Student Council Representative: Edwin Lu

SMD 18:

President: Edy Ndem Vice President: Sneha Gadi

Secretary/Treasurer: Meredith Sharp

Social Chairs: Elizabeth Hoang and Kristina Burger

SMD 19:

President: Mackenzie Sullivan Vice President: Victoria Adewale Secretary/Treasurer: Wesley Yang

SMD 20:

President: John-Henry Dean Vice President: Miriam Orinda

Secretary/Treasurer: Jimmy McParland

Student Advocacy Representatives: Devon Fiorino, Peter Liaw, Katya Swarts, and Shannon Wright

SMD21:

President: J.T. Morgan

Vice President: Natalia Schmidt Secretary/Treasurer: Jessie Pollack

Social Chairs: Bowen Sheng and Amber Young SMEC Reps: Monet Lane and Logan Shelnutt

Fundraising Committee: Shourik Dutta and Leslie Hansen

ATMS: Nico Aldredge and Slater Jameson