Resident Directory

Current Residents

Chief Residents (3rd Year)

Khalil A. Harbie, MD

Khalil A. Harbie, MD
BS – Florida International University
MD – University of Florida


Rebecca M. Sieburth, MD

Rebecca M. Sieburth, MD
BA – Wheaton College
MD – Temple University School of Medicine


Michael S. Tanner, MD

Michael S. Tanner, MD
BS – Marshall University
MD – Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine


Joseph E. Zilisch, MD

Joseph Zilisch, MD
BA – Biology from Carthage College
MD – Medical College of Wisconsin


2nd Year Residents


Alden K. Bahr, MD

Alden K. Bahr, MD
BA – Brigham Young University
MD – McGovern Medical School


T. Brooks Owen, MD

(Timothy) Brooks Owens, Jr., MD
BS – Wofford College
MD – Medical University of South Carolina


Alexander J. Snyder, MD

Alexander J. Snyder, MD
BA – Butler University
MD – Indiana University School of Medicine


1st Year Residents

John W. Giltner, MD
BS – Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
MD – University of Dayton


Mackenzie L. Harms, MD
BS – Spring Hill College
MD – Saint Louis University School of Medicine


Kelly L. Ruland, MD
BA – University of Virginia
MD – Drexel University College of Medicine