Curriculum Committee Members

List of Curriculum Committee Members


At Large Elected Voting Members:

Ex-officio Voting Members:


There shall be three voting student members of the Committee: the President of the Mulholland Society and two representatives of the Student Medical Education Committee (one representing pre-clerkship phase and one representing the clerkship/post-clerkship phases).

Ex-officio Non-Voting Members: