Rising 4th and 5th year MIC graduate students receive 2016 Wagner Fellowship Award

July 6, 2016 by zrb8mf@virginia.edu

Stephanie Ragland in the Alison Criss Laboratory and CJ Anderson in the Melissa Kendall laboratory are selected to receive the Wagner Fellowship Award. They were selected by the Directors of Graduate Studies from a highly competitive pool based on their outstanding performance in graduate school. In addition to a stipend, tuition, fees, and health insurance, all Wagner fellows receive a one-time stipend bonus plus money toward professional development. Congratulations Stephanie and CJ! [more]