Ruth L. Kirschstein Predoctoral Individual National Research Service Award (F31)

June 14, 2018 by

We are proud to announce that Becky Stanhope from Isabelle Derré’s laboratory received a score of 10 on her F31 application “ Characterization of a Chlamydia trachomatis inclusion membrane protein as a molecular tether mediating endoplasmic reticulum-inclusion membrane contact sites”. This 3 year grant will be funded by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) starting December 2018. Congratulations Becky!