Congratulations Wagner Award Recipients!

July 3, 2022 by

3 Wagner Prize recipients

Sarah Dochnal, Johnson Ung and Abigail Whitford received the 2022 Wagner Award. Congratulations on your Achievements! Johnson Ung is a MIC graduate student in the Tom Loughran Lab, Sarah Dochnal and Abigail Whitford are graduate Students in the Anna Cliffe Lab. Please join us in congratulating the 2022 Wagner Fellows!