FY2021 Patient Experience Award Recipients Announced

October 27, 2021 by School of Medicine Webmaster   |   Leave a Comment

The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology is pleased to recognize their FY21 Patient Experience Award recipients.

Twelve of our faculty have been named as this year’s recipients. This recognition places them above the 90th percentile for patient satisfaction. Their dedication to the continued excellence in patient care is greatly valued and appreciated.

  • Jennifer Dillman, WHNP – General OB/GYN
  • Leigh Cantrell, MD – Gynecological Oncology
  • Linda Duska, MD – Gynecological Oncology
  • Charles (Chip) Landen, MD – Gynecological Oncology
  • Susan Modesitt, MD – Gynecological Oncology
  • Kari Ring, MD – Gynecological Oncology
  • Alycia Yowell-Many, FNP – Gynecological Oncology
  • JoAnn Pinkerton, MD – Gynecology
  • Michelle Rindos, MD – Gynecology
  • Carolyn Wilson, MD – Gynecology
  • Kathie Hullfish, MD – Urogynecology
  • Elisa Trowbridge, MD – Urogynecology


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *