2018 Pathology Trainee Graduation

June 15, 2018 by

Congratulations to our 2018 graduates!

On June 4th, the Department of Pathology celebrated our 2017-2018 graduates of the Pathology residency and fellowship programs. Faculty, staff, and trainees gathered at the Colonnade Club to applaud our graduates’ work and accomplishments during their training.

Graduating Residents

Dylan Coss, M.D., Chief Resident

Chelsea Gottlieb, M.D., Chief Resident

Emily Sloan, M.D., Ph.D., BTRF Liaison

Graduating Fellows

Sean Campbell, Ph.D., Clinical Chemistry

Sydney Strickland, Ph.D., Clinical Chemistry

Ali Nichols, M.D., Cytopathology

Jacob Grange, M.D., Cytopathology

Mary Eid, M.D., Dermatopathology

James Bush, M.D., Dermatopathology

Zachary Chinn, M.D., Gynecologic Pathology

Chris Wenzinger, M.D., Hematopathology

E. Kelly Mrachek, M.D., Neuropathology