2018 Pinn Scholars: Congrats Dr. Alison Criss and Dr. Jeffrey Saucerman!

December 13, 2017 by zrb8mf@virginia.edu

The Pharmacology Department would like congratulate two of our training faculty,  Alison K. Criss, PhD and Jeffery Saucerman, PhD for being named one of the 2018 Pinn Scholars! Pinn Scholars are selected on the basis of their scientific expertise and contributions to the School of Medicine. Please visit the Dean’s Office Blog for more information. Way to go Drs. Criss and Saucerman!