Kudos to Katelyn Ahern: Recipient of the 2018 L. Roberts and J. Marrow Award!

November 20, 2018 by zrb8mf@virginia.edu

The Pharmacology Department would like to congratulate Katelyn Ahern (Thurl Harris’ Lab) for receiving the L. Jackson Roberts II and Jason D. Morrow Award at the 10th annual meeting of the International 4-Hydroxynonenal Club at Vanderbilt University in Nashville, TN. This annual award is for best overall presentation. Pictured is Katelyn receiving the award from Dr. Claus Schneider, Dept of Pharmacology, Vanderbilt.


Congratulations Katelyn!