Departmental Staff

General Administration

Greg Benham, Chief Operation Officer

Sarah Staton, Business Manager

Laura Covert, Residency Coordinator

Kimberly McCauley, Fiscal Technician

Rebecca Hensley, Clerkship Coordinator

Stephen Furry, Assistant to the Chair

Michelle Storer, Director of Research Administration

Teresa Woodson, Financial Services Specialist

Will Slusher, Systems Manager

Shandra Gammon, Billing Specialist

Jessica Shifflett, Senior Coding Specialist

Michelle Thomas, Medical-Biller Coder

Mary Tinsley, Coding and Billing Specialist – Advanced

Medical Center Ambulatory Staff

Sarah Staton, Practice Manager

Christy Miller, Social Worker

Gloria Talley, Lead Access Associate

Chiquita Ragland, Access Associate

Joseph Rooney, Access Associate

Eleanor Earl, Nurse

Joanne Johnson, Intake Coordinator

Jessica Garland, Access Associate

Irma Arriaga, Access Associate

Ashley Franklin, Access Associate

Neurobiological Research Center

Nassima Ait-Daoud, MD, Clinic Director

Sean Sembrowich, Nurse Practitioner

Eva Jenkins-Mendoza, Clinical Research Manager

Tracie Kostelac, Research Data Manager

Laura Farr, Research Technician (Dr. Lynch’s lab)

Behavioral Medicine Research Center

Linda Gonder-Frederick PhD, Director

Matthew Moncrief, Research Coordinator (Dr. Cox’s Lab)

Jesse Grabman, Research Technician (Dr. Gonder-Frederick’s Lab)

Computational Neuroscience

Boris Kovatchev, Ph.D., Director and Section Head

Christian Wakeman, Data Analyst

Laura Kollar, Clinical Research Nurse

Mary Oliveri, Clinical Research Manager

Sandra Foster, Administrative Specialist

Jessica Robic, Clinical Research Coordinator

Charlotte Barnett, Research Specialist

Elaine Schertz, Software Engineer

Jennifer Pinnata, Clinical Research Coordinator

Behavioral Health & Technology

Lee Ritterband PhD, Director

Karen Ingersoll PhD, Professor

Philip Chow PhD, Assistant Professor

Kelly Shaffer PhD, Assistant Professor

Kirsten MacDonnell, Clinical Research Coordinator

Nicole Le, Senior Software Engineer

Cindy Orange, Clinical Research Coordinator

Ian Terrell, Senior Software Engineer

Gabriel Heath, Software Engineer

Christina Frederick, Research Coordinator

Jillian Glazer, Research Assistant

Jessica Smith, Research Technician

Laurie Bennett, Administrative Generalist

Center for Psychiatric Clinical Research

Anita Clayton, MD, Director

Madelyn Aman, Clinical Research Coordinator

Reproductive Psychiatry Research Program

Jennifer L. Payne, MD, Director

Meeta Pangtey, MPH, Clinical Research Coordinator

Kayla Pennycuff, Clinical Research Coordinator

Lauren Williamson, PhD, Clinical Research Coordinator

Institute of Law, Psychiatry, and Public Policy (ILPPP)

Daniel Murrie, PhD, Section Head

Lynn Boyter, General Administration

Edward Strickler, Training Program Coordinator

James Wellbeloved-Stone, Research Specialist

Division of Perceptual Studies

Jim Tucker, MD, Director

Lori Derr, Research Coordinator

Sue Ruddock, Senior Program Support Technician