P&T Faculty Experts

Current and prior P&T committee members available to answer your questions about the process and materials.

Prior P&T committee members

Rasheed Balogun, DOM, Nephrology
Jim Casanova, Cell Biology
Thomas Cropley, Dermatology
Zygmunt Derewenda, Molecular Physiology & Biological Physics
Linda Duska, Ob/Gyn
Jay Fox, Microbiology, Immunology and Cancer Biology
Christopher Gaskin, Radiology & Medical Imaging
Lou Hammarskjold, Microbiology, Immunology and Cancer Biology
Julia Iezzoni, Pathology
Kim Kelly, Biomedical Engineering
Bradley Kesser, Otolaryngology
Norbert Leitinger, Pharmacology
Carol Manning, Neurology
Rachel Moon, Pediatrics
Wendy Novicoff, Public Health Sciences
Kim Penberthy, Psychiatry
Edward Perez-Reyes, Pharmacology
Joann Pinkerton, OB/GYN
Mark Quigg, Neurology
Anneke Schroen, Surgery
Frank Shen, Orthopaedic Surgery
Zhiyi Zuo, Anesthesiology