Simulation Team

Keith E. LittlewoodMD

Keith E. Littlewood, MD
Assistant Dean, Clinical Skills Education
Director, Medical Simulation Center
Vice-Chair for Education, Department of Anesthesiology

Vaia T. AbatzisMD

Vaia T. Abatzis, MD
Assistant Director, Medical Simulation Research & Education
Fellow Instructor, Department of Anesthesiology


Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson
Education Support Specialist


Angela Thompson

Joe Orsolini, NRP
Simulation Technology Specialist

Charles R. StantonMS

Charles R. Stanton, MS
Senior Simulation Technology Specialist
Stanley Lovett

Stanley Lovett, CHSOS
Assistant Director

Windy Gentry

Windy Gentry, NRP, CHSOS
Intermediate Simulation Technology Specialist