General Information

University of Virginia Health System
Department of Pathology
415 Lane Road
PO Box 800904
Charlottesville, VA 22908-0904
Phone: 434.924.1946
Fax: 434.982.1545

Diagnostic Services

University of Virginia Health System
Department of Surgical Pathology
3rd Floor Hospital Expansion, Room 3001
1215 Lee Street
Charlottesville, VA  22908
Phone: 434-924-LABS (5227)

For more information click here

Office of the Chair

Christopher A. Moskaluk, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Walter Reed Chair of Pathology

Susan Rohm-Briggs
Executive Assistant to the Chair
MR5 Building, Room 3000
Phone: 434.924.1946

Billing Issues

Sarah Staton, Billing Manager
Phone: 434.982.1572

Education Programs

For information about the Pathology Residency or our Fellowships

Anne Mills, M.D., Residency Program Director

Lindsay A. L. Bazydlo, Ph.D., Clinical Chemistry Fellowship

Edward Stelow, M.D., Cytopathology Fellowship

Linglei Ma, M.D., Ph.D., Dermatopathology Fellowship

Anne Mills, M.D.  Gynecologic and Breast Pathology Fellowship

Nadine Aguilera, M.D., Hematopathology Fellowship

Eli Williams, Ph.D., Lab Genetics & Genomics Fellowship

M. Beatriz S. Lopes, M.D., Neuropathology Fellowship

Jenna Khan, M.D., Transfusion Medicine Fellowship

Tonya Test,
Medical Education Coordinator
Box 800214
Charlottesville VA, 22908
Phone: 434.982.1018