Center for Research in Reproduction
Governance of the Center

The center is governed by:

  • the Director,  John C. Marshall, MD, PhD
  • two Associate Directors, Suzanne M. Moenter, PhD, and Christopher R.  McCartney, MD
  • two additional Core Directors,  Daniel J. Haisenleder, PhD, and Christine Burt Solorzano, MD
  • an External Advisory Committee,
  • and an Internal Advisory Committee (IAC) working in collaboration with the Dean of the School of Medicine.